2024 ORYF Board Members

Board of Directors 

Jay Supple - President
Danny Parks - Vice President
Brianna Guzman - Sponsorships
Kristen Ruhl - Treasurer
Kayla Broberg - Sponsorships
Alex Del Vecchio - Athletic Director
Lacie Skaug - Fundraising
Cory Ruhl - Team Support

Oshkosh Raptors Youth Football
PO Box 3191
Oshkosh, WI 54903



© Copyright 2024 Oshkosh Raptor Youth Football. All rights reserved.

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.